Events

We are grateful to return to live, in-person concerts!

We offer donation-based, pay-as-you-can community concerts.

Since admission is free, we encourage you to reserve in advance HERE

We expect our audience to be fully vaccinated for the safety of our community. MASKS ARE STILL ENCOURAGED. Thank you!

Sign-up for our monthly enews and don’t forget to subscribe to PAN HARMONIA’s YouTube channel for much more music!

2022 Season 23

SEPTEMBER

Dream Steps

Mel “Melanie” Bonis Scènes de la forêt

Dan Locklair Dream Steps

John Wickey harp • Arthur Ross viola • Kate Steinbeck flute
Saturday, September 10 • House Concerts, Greenville
Sunday, September 11 • First Presbyterian Church, Asheville

ASHEVILLE BAROQUE CONCERTS

Among Friends Händel and Telemann

Solos and chamber music

Gail Ann Schroeder viole da gamba • Jeanne Johnson Baroque violin • Forest Lily Baroque flute • Jennifer Streeter harpsichord

Thursday, September 22 • Saint Andrew’s Episcopal Church, Greenville, SC
Sunday, September 25 • St Giles Chapel, Deerfields, Asheville

OCTOBER

Reel Baroque

The Reel Sisters join ABCs’ Gail Ann Schroeder – Celtic Baroque Fusion!

Rosalind Buda recorder, whistle, smallpipes • Kelly Brzozowski triple harp • Gail Ann Schroeder treble and bass viola da gamba
Sunday, October 30, 3 pm • Haw Creek Commons, Asheville RESERVE

NOVEMBER

SHE, Works by Women

Maria Parrini piano • Kate Steinbeck flute • Nathaniel Ortega cello
Friday, November 11, 7:30 pm • Greenville Unitarian Universalist Fellowship RESERVE
Sunday, November 13, 3 pm • First Presbyterian Church, Asheville RESERVE

DECEMBER

Celebrating Emily Dickinson on her birthday

Carol Kessler and the Asheville Flute Choir
Saturday, December 10, 3 pm • St Mary’s Episcopal Church, Asheville

MARCH 2023

BAROQUE FESTIVAL celebrating Bach and Telemann

Friday, March 10, 7:30 pm • Concert Gail Schroeder and ABC, First Presbyterian Church of Asheville
Saturday, March 11 • Open rehearsal, Venue TBD
Sunday, March 12, 3 pm • Concert Music of GP Telemann, Kaffeekantata JS Bach, First Presbyterian Church of Asheville


MAY 2022

Music on the Hour of ASO Amadeus Festival

Saturday, May 13, Noon to 5 pm • Downtown Asheville